Lupus Foundation of America Greater Ohio Chapter Logo
GREATER OHIO CHAPTER

Toll Free: 1 (888) NO-LUPUS
Phone: (440) 717-0183

Help Us Solve The Cruel MysteryTM

Donate To The Ohio Chapter

Find A Patient Navigator

Home Page / Find Resources / Find A Patient Navigator

Local Patient Navigators are available for email inquiries

b3lineicon|b3icon-user-rating||User Rating

President & CEO

Suzanne@LupusGreaterOhio.org

b3lineicon|b3icon-nurse||Nurse

Vice President & Registered Nurse

Leslie@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Greater Ohio Region Contacts

Greater Cleveland

Community Outreach Coordinator,
Aletha@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Eastern Ohio

EasternOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Central Ohio

Columbus@LupusGreaterOhio.org
Kettering@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Northern Ohio

NorthernOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Western Ohio

WesternOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Northeast Ohio

NEOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Southeast Ohio

SEOH@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Southwest Ohio

Cincinnati@LupusGreaterOhio.org

Skip to content